Title VI Complaint Form

*A Title VI complaint may also be made by contacting the Title VI Specialist at the Minnesota Department of Transportation, Office of Civil Rights:

2019 Minnesota Department of Transportation
Attn: Title VI Coordinator
295 John Ireland Blvd, St. Paul, MN 55155-1800
651-296-3000 Toll-Free 800-657-3774

Attn: Brenda Volkman
Associate Director/HR

Contact Our Team

LaVern Scharmer
Executive Director
lscharmer@winonadac.org
507-452-1798 Ext: 121

Brenda Volkman
Assistant Director/Human Resources
brendav@winonadac.org
507-452-1798 Ext: 122

Staci Gricius
Assistant Director/Designated Manager
stacig@winonadac.org
507-452-1798 Ext: 123

Sue Scharmer
Office Administer/Finance
sscharmer@winonadac.org
507-452-1798 Ext: 128

Jenna Volkman
Director of Donor Relations/Operations Manager
jvolkman@winonadac.org
507-452-1798 Ext: 120

Nikki Primus
Designated Coordinator/Marketing Manager
nprimus@winonadac.org
507-452-1798 Ext: 132

Whitney Befort-Paul
Designated Coordinator
wbefortpaul@winonadac.org
507-452-1798 Ext: 130

Andy McGrory
Job Development
amcgrory@winonadac.org
507-452-1798 Ext: 126

Deb Honsey
Job Placement Coordinator
dhonsey@winonadac.org
507-452-1798 Ext: 127

Sarah Boucher
Social Recreation Coordinator
sboucher@winonadac.org
507-452-1798 Ext: 134